Zarconi's Magic Flying Fish

Author(s): Kirsty Murray



Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

In addition to Zarconi's Magic Flying Fish (winner of the WA Premier's Children's Book Award, 2001), Kirsty Murray is the author of two junior novels, Market Blues and Walking Home with Marie Claire - in addition to the first three books in the Children of the Wind series. She has also written several non-fiction books for children. She has worked as a forest ranger, archivist, artist and teacher, and now is a full-time writer.

General Fields

  • : 9781741148558
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 216
  • : Paperback
  • : Kirsty Murray