Real Pigeons 7 Book Pack!

Silly Stories | Year 3 - Andrew McDonald | Animal Stories

Get all 7 REAL PIGEONS books in one go with this Pigeon Pack! We'll even throw one in for free!


 


With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man. Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries! Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children's Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.

$90.00(AUD)

RRP $104.93(AUD) (14% off)

Available Stock:
50

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : PIGEONSPACK
  • : Hardie Grant Australia
  • : Hardie Grant Australia
  • : books