Hair Twins

Author(s): Raakhee Mirchandani; Holly Hatam (Illustrator)

Families

A Sikh father and daughter with a special hair bond proudly celebrate and share a family tradition in this charming story perfect for fans of Hair Love and I Love My Hair

Every morning Papa combs through his daughter's waves like he does his own--parting it down the middle, using coconut oil to get all the tangles out.

Some days he braids her hair in two twists down the side of her face. Other days he weaves it into one long braid hanging down her back, just like a unicorn tail. But her favorite style is when he combs her hair in a tight bun on the top of her head, just like the joora he wears every day under his turban. They call this their hair twin look

$24.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780316495301
  • : Little, Brown Book Group Limited
  • : Sphere
  • : 0.3
  • : May 2021
  • : .55 Inches X 9 Inches X 9 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 40
  • : Hardback
  • : Raakhee Mirchandani; Holly Hatam (Illustrator)