Egg or Eyeball? (Chick and Brain)

Author(s): Cece Bell

Fantasy/Sci Fi | Junior Fiction (5-9) | For Everyone

The second book in the quirky and hilarious Chick and Brain series, from the Newbery Honor winning author-illustrator Cece Bell.An comic storybook for beginner readers that will have little ones in fits of giggles. Meet Chick and Brain. Chick likes to follow the rules. Brain might not be as smart as he looks. In Egg or Eyeball?, Chick and Brain have found a mysterious object. Chick says it's an EGG. But Brain is sure it's an EYEBALL! A graphic novel for very young children that is loaded with verbal and visual humour. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series.

$12.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
2

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781406392470
  • : Walker Books Australia Pty, Limited
  • : Walker Books Australia
  • : 0.215
  • : April 2020
  • : 1 Centimeters X 15.5 Centimeters X 23 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Cece Bell