The Sad Ghost Club

Author(s): Lize Meddings

Everyday Life | For Everyone Over 10

Ever felt anxious or alone? Like you don't belong anywhere? Like you're almost... invisible? Find your kindred spirits at The Sad Ghost Club. (You are not alone. Shhh. Pass it on.) This is the story of one of those days - a day so bad you can barely get out of bed, when it's a struggle to leave the house, and when you do, you wish you hadn't. But even the worst of days can surprise you. When one sad ghost, alone at a crowded party, spies another sad ghost across the room, they decide to leave together. What happens next changes everything. Because that night they start the The Sad Ghost Club - a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don't belong. For fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who's ever felt invisible.

$22.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781444957358
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Hodder Children's Books
  • : 0.3
  • : December 2020
  • : {"length"=>["23.4"], "width"=>["15.3"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 208
  • : Paperback
  • : Lize Meddings