The Cardboard Kingdom

Author: Chad Sell
Homepage 9781524719388

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $28.99(AUD)
  • : 9781524719388
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : Knopf Books for Young Readers
  • :
  • : 0.504395
  • : June 2018
  • : .68 Inches X 5.69 Inches X 8.06 Inches
  • :
  • : 9.8
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Chad Sell
  • :
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • : 288
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781524719388
9781524719388

Description

Ideal for fans of Raina Telgemeier, "Awkward, " and "All's Faire in Middle School, " this graphic novel follows a neighborhood of kids who transform ordinary cardboard into fantastical homemade costumes as they explore conflicts with friends, family, and their own identities.