Oz, The Complete Collection

Author(s): L. Frank Baum

Classics | Boxed Sets

Fifteen titles. Five books. One classic American fairy tale!

Join old friends Dorothy Gale, the Wizard of Oz, the Scarecrow, the Tin Woodman, and the Cowardly Lion, as well as new ones, such as Tik-Tok, Rinkitink, and Ozma, as they explore the wonderful world of Oz.

Volume One contains The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvelous Land of Oz, and Ozma of Oz. Volume Two contains Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz, The Road to Oz, and The Emerald City of Oz. Volume Three contains The Patchwork Girl of Oz, Tik-Tok of Oz, and The Sacrecrow of Oz. Volume Four contains Rinkitink of Oz, The Lost Princess of Oz, and The Tin Woodman of Oz. Volume Five contains The Magic of Oz, Glinda of Oz, and The Royal Book of Oz.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781442489028
  • : Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing
  • : Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing
  • : 2.922
  • : February 2013
  • : 5.7 Inches X 5.5 Inches X 8.25 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 3200
  • : BX
  • : L. Frank Baum