King of the Birds (Arlo and Pips #1)

Author(s): Elise Gravel

Everyday Life | For Everyone

Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds is the first in a new early graphic chapter book series about the friendship between Arlo, an arrogant crow, and a sarcastic little bird named Pips. Like most crows, Arlo has a big brain. But Arlo has something else: a little pal who's not afraid to tell him when he's being insufferable In the first of three episodes, a battle of the brains and bird-to-bird banter soon turns into an unexpected friendship. Arlo and Pips' adventures include a visit the big city and the beach on their hunt for shiny things and French fries. Cool crow facts are included throughout the book. Arlo & Pips is the HarperCollins Canada Kids' Top Pick for this fall

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062982223
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : 0.154221
  • : April 2021
  • : ---length:- '8.25'width:- '6'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 64
  • : Paperback
  • : Elise Gravel