Flesh and Blood

Author(s): Chris Priestley

8 to 12 Fiction - Interest Age 8 to 12 - Reading age 8+ | Middle Fiction (8-12)

A World War Two-set chiller from the author of The Tales of Terror, perfect for fans of Darren Shan and Neil Gaiman.During the Blitz, Bill wishes he had a brother rather than his sister. After the raid, the family find and adopt a badly mutilated boy, his face so heavily bandaged that they can see nothing but his eyes. But the boy's behaviour grows more sinister by the day until one day he takes off the bandages - and Bill is horrified by what he sees...

$12.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Chris Priestley is the author of Tales of Terror series and the hugely popular and award-winning Mister Creecher. He is also a talented artist and illustrator, and his cartoons have been published in the Independent as well as other national newspapers.

General Fields

  • : 9781781126882
  • : Barrington Stoke, Limited
  • : 8-12 Fiction
  • : 0.22
  • : February 2017
  • : 198mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : April 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Approx. 12 black and white chapter vignettes
  • : 112
  • : Paperback
  • : Chris Priestley